Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 30
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Park Hill South High School
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Staley High School
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Maryville (Away)
Northwest Missouri State University
Open House
-
East High School
Wed, Aug 31
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Park Hill South High School
Thu, Sep 1
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Park Hill South High School
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Sumner Academy (Home)
Manual Career Tech Center
Fri, Sep 2
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Santa Fe Park
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 14
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Ruskin (Home)
Manual Career Tech Center
Fri, Sep 16
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. TBA (Away)
Staley High School
Football: Varsity vs. Lincoln College Prep Academy (Away)
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Sat, Sep 17
Cross Country: Varsity vs. Sedalia Smith-Cotton (Away)
Sedalia Smith Cotton High School
Sun, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 21
DAC General Body Meeting
-
Board of Education, 2091 Troost Ave.
Soccer: Boys JV vs. Grain Valley (Home)
East High School
Fri, Sep 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
  • East Athletic Calendar
  • East Calendar
East Staff outside of East High School