Skip To Main Content
EAST NEWS
School Board 2021

Learn more about the redistricting process being lead by the Kansas City Election Board.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 29
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Belton (Away)
Belton High School
Thu, Sep 30
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Sumner Academy (Home)
Manual Career Tech Center
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Cross Country: Varsity vs. Grain Valley (Away)
Grain Valley Middle School
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Phillips Elementary
Football: JV (Cancelled) vs. Chillicothe (Away)
Chillicothe High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Barstow (Away)
Barstow High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity () vs. Lincoln College Prep Academy (Away)
Lincoln College Preparatory Academy
Soccer: Boys JV vs. Barstow (Away)
Barstow High School
Wed, Oct 20
Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Central Middle School
Fri, Oct 22
Blueprint 2030 Gallery Walk
-
Hale Cook
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays
    • Holiday
    • Professional Development Day
    • Teacher Work Day
    • Parent-Teacher Conferences
    • Non-workday
    • PLC Day
  • East Athletic Calendar
  • East Calendar
East Staff outside of East High School